Pia Bienz

Schulleiterin Zürich /
Mitglied Geschäftsleitung
p.bienz@unitedschool.ch

Zana Delihasani

Geschäftsführerin UNITED wear / sakku
Marketing- und Lehrlingsausbildung

Achim Ecke

Leiter Sport /
Mitglied Geschäftsleitung
a.ecke@unitedschool.ch

Anita Ferrelli

Fachlehrerin Englisch /
Klassenlehrerin
a.ferrelli@unitedschool.ch

Domenico Grilli

Fachlehrer W&G, Klassenlehrer
d.grilli@unitedschool.ch

Christian Hungerbühler

Fachlehrer Deutsch /

Fachlehrer Geschichte & Politik
c.hungerbuehler@unitedschool.ch

Markus Jud

Trainer auf Mandatsbasis
m.jud@unitedschool.ch

Markus Koblet

Trainer auf Mandatsbasis

m.koblet@unitedschool.ch

Sanela Martel

Fachlehrerin W&G /
Klassenlehrerin
s.martel@unitedschool.ch

Simon Massari

Schulleiter St. Gallen /
Sportkoordinator
s.massari@unitedschool.ch

Andrea Noack

Fachlehrerin Deutsch /
Klassenlehrerin
a.noack@unitedschool.ch

Willi Ongaro

Schulleiter Zürich /
Mitglied Geschäftsleitung
w.ongaro@unitedschool.ch

Tamara Rangelov

Leiterin Administration St. Gallen
t.rangelov@unitedschool.ch

Ute Rauber

Fachlehrerin W&G /
Klassenlehrerin
u.rauber@unitedschool.ch

Gabriel Schmid

Fachlehrer W&G

Klassenlehrer
g.schmid@unitedschool.ch

Maria Tamilia

Fachlehrerin IKA

Klassenlehrerin
m.tamilia@unitedschool.ch

Andràs Turai

Fachlehrer Französisch
a.turai@unitedschool.ch

Andreas Twerenbold

Fachlehrer Deutsch

Klassenlehrer
a.twerenbold@unitedschool.ch

Steve Wägeli

Fachlehrer IKA
IT-Verantwortlicher
s.waegeli@unitedschool.ch

Irene West

Fachlehrerin Englisch
i.west@unitedschool.ch

René Wyler

Trainer auf Mandatsbasis

r.wyler@unitedschoo.ch